DR. MiNT – Voices in the Void

2017 Orenda Records

With Voices In The Void, DR.MiNT presents their futuristic approach to powerful rhythms, warped electronics, roaring horns, and infectious spontaneity with a sci-fi cinematic aesthetic that’s as innovative as it is fun.

Daniel Rosenboom – trumpets
Gavin Templeton – woodwinds
Alex Noice – electric guitar and FX
Sam Minaie – electric bass and FX
Caleb Dolister – drums and FX



Music Videos: